The entry list for the XX Rally Costa Brava Històric by Motul (26th-29th Oct) has already been published, and what has been pointed out for weeks is confirmed: the rally will reach a new record of entries since the event is held in the fishing village of Palamós!

A total of 132 teams will take part in the rally that will decide the European winners of the specialty, since it hosts the FIA Trophy for Historic Regularity Rallies, a trophy in which nearly thirty teams have registered.

Drivers and co-drivers from a dozen European countries and also from Argentina will take part in the event, which will have the Passeig del Mar in Palamós as its epicenter.

Will Deflandre/Lienne retain their 2022 victory? Will the FIA Trophy winners in 2022 (Lambert/Noelanders) or 2021 (Postawka/Postawka) be able to claim their first victory in the Rally Costa Brava Històric? Will the European title fall into the hands of the local teams?

We will clear up doubts starting Thursday 26th October!


Entry list available here.

Informations regarding the XX Rally Costa Brava Històric by Motul available here.