?This season the Porsche Classic Series are back!
The championship will be played in seven different circuits starting with Alcarràs on April 4 and ending with the grand final at the Barcelona-Catalunya circuit on October 31.
There will also be the MotoClassic Series that will be present in a total of 5 tests also ending in the great circuit of Montmeló.